Contact

Oy Parlok Ab is a leading manufacturer of spray-suppression systems in the world. Besides them we manufacture some of the strongest toolboxes and highly developed aerodynamic side protection systems for the commercial vehicles. Our team is happy to assist you in finding a best and most cost-effective solution for you from our products.

Oy Parlok Ab

Sysilahden teollisuusalue 5

FIN-21600 PARAINEN
Phone: +358 2 454 2222
Fax: +358 2 458 9442
E-Mail: parlok@parlok.fi

 

 

Oy Parlok Trading Ab

Iso-Paavolankatu 2

FIN-15520 LAHTI
Phone: +358 3 254 2727
S-posti: myynti@parlok.fi

 

If You are interested to work in Parlok team please send Your job application to: hakemukset@parlok.fi

Contact persons

Managing Director
Jari Salminen
jari.salminen@parlok.fi
Management, administration and sales (Overseas areas)

Phone: +358 44 754 2231

Sales Director
Antti Noramaa
antti.noramaa@parlok.fi
Sales and marketing

Phone: +358 40 744 7367

Sales Coordinator
Katariina Jansson
katariina.jansson@parlok.fi
Sales, orders and shipments

Phone: +358 44 754 2228

Area Sales Manager
Kirsi Liite
kirsi.liite@parlok.fi
Sales (Eastern Europe)

Phone: +358 44 754 2242

Area Sales Manager
Peter Holmqvist
peter.holmqvist@parlok.fi
Sales (Finland & Western Europe)

Phone: +358 40 052 4840

Sales Support Manager
Johanna Knuts
johanna.knuts@parlok.fi

Phone: +358 41 730 1715

Financial Director
Siv Laine
siv.laine@parlok.fi

Production Director
Topi-Matti Viitanen
topi-matti.viitanen@parlok.fi

Development Director
Nicklas Jakobsson
nicklas.jakobsson@parlok.fi

Purchasing Manager
Pekka Hujanen
pekka.hujanen@parlok.fi

 

Oy Parlok Trading Ab

Business Director
Jari Nygård
jari.nygard@parlok.fi
Sales (Parlok-products and accessories)

Phone: +358 44 757 5313

Technical Sales
Antti Närekorpi
antti.narekorpi@parlok.fi
Sales (Parlok-products and accessories)

Phone: +358 50 053 3363

Technical Sales
Pasi Heiskala
pasi.heiskala@parlok.fi
Sales (Parlok-products and accessories)

Phone: +358 44 754 2240

Sales Assistant
Sari Teivainen
sari.teivainen@parlok.fi
Sales, orders and shipments (Parlok-products and accessories)

Phone: +358 40 455 0904