Contact

Oy Parlok Ab is a leading manufacturer of spray suppression systems in the world.
Our enthusiastic team can guide you to best cost-effective solutions according to customer requirements.

OY PARLOK AB

Sysilahden teollisuusalue 5

FIN-21600 PARAINEN
Phone: +358 2 454 2222
Fax: +358 2 458 9442
E-Mail: PARLOK@PARLOK.FI

Contact persons

Managing Director
Jari Salminen
jari.salminen@parlok.fi
Management, administration and sales (Overseas areas)

Sales Director
Antti Noramaa
antti.noramaa@parlok.fi
Sales and marketing (Continental Europe)

Sales Assistant
Katariina Jansson  (former Perkiö)
katariina.jansson@parlok.fi
Sales, orders and shipments

Area Sales Manager
Kirsi Liite
kirsi.liite@parlok.fi
Sales (Russia, CIS-countries and the Baltic states), orders and shipments

Area Sales Manager
Peter Holmqvist
peter.holmqvist@parlok.fi
Sales (Finland, Scandinavia, Poland, UK, Spain & Portugal)

Chief Financial Officer
Siv Laine
siv.laine@parlok.fi
Financial administration

Production Director
Topi-Matti Viitanen
topi-matti.viitanen@parlok.fi
Production/ -HR, procurement, business management systems (ISO9001/14001)

Development Director
Nicklas Jakobsson
nicklas.jakobsson@parlok.fi
Production development, maintenance, health and safety

Purchase Manager
Ismo Heikkilä
ismo.heikkila@parlok.fi
Purchase (Scandinavia)